Thunderball Sessions, CD

69.00 kr incl. VAT (25%)

Thunderball Sessions
(Mini-album, CD, 2009) Cosmos Records/BAM CR08109
01. Secret Mission
02. Under Cover
03. Casino
04. Main Theme
05. Somebody Stole My Thunder (vocals by Magnus Carlson)
06. Spy Island

Total playing time: 24.02. All music written, arranged and performed by Trummor & Orgel, except track 5 written by Georgie Fame, arranged by Trummor & Orgel and Magnus Carlson. Produced by Trummor & Orgel and Johan Rude, recorded and mixed by Johan Rude at Cosmos Studios. Recorded at Cosmos Studios, 2009 for Cosmos Records, licensed to Bonnier Amigo Music Group. Sleeve design by Fredrik Fogelqvist.

Out of stock


Additional information

Weight 1 kg