View cart “Hopes and dreams, CD” has been added to your cart.

Indivisibility, CD

99.00 kr incl. VAT (25%)

Indivisibility (Album, CD, 2018) Introspection, INT18002
01. Metropolis
02. Imaginary friends
03. Debonair
04. Hindsight
05. Slippery
06. Enigma
07. Togetherness
08. Transcendence
09. Zodiac
Total playing time: 38:59

All songs written, arranged and produced by Trummor & Orgel. Mastered by Daniel Mikaelsson at 4916 Mastering. Recorded and mixed at Cardboard Watch studios. Photo and artwork by Josefine Larsson. Introspection ©2018

42 in stock


Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Scroll Up