Out of Bounds, CD

129.00 kr incl. VAT (25%)

Out of Bounds (Album, CD, 2011) Introspection/Tri-Sound INT11001
01. Autopilot
02. Letters In Red And Blue
03. Worlds Collide
04. Making Sense
05. Corduroy
06. Straight On
07. Some Friendly Advice
08. The Wheel
09. Out Of Bounds
10. Wait And See

Total playing time: 41:36. All music written, arranged and performed by Trummor & Orgel. Produced by Trummor & Orgel. Recorded at Studio Hildur for Introspection. Mixed by Oskar Lindberg at Svenska Grammofonstudion. Mastered by Jonas Ekström at Mastertone. Exclusively licensed to Tri-Sound for the Nordics. AnR Fredrik Ekander. Photo by Daniel Olsén. Sleeve design by Fredrik Fogelqvist.

8 in stock


Additional information

Weight 1 kg