Reflections from a watery world, Gatefold LP, 12″

249.00 kr incl. VAT (25%)

Reflections from a watery world (LP, 2014) Introspection INT14001
01. Arcadian flowers
02. Tomorrow will tell
03. Flashback
04. Sea of dreams
05. A future past
06. Blow out
07. Sun in your eyes
08. At last
09. Everything changes

Total playing time: 45:27. All music by Trummor & Orgel. Recorded at Cosmos Studios 2007 for Cosmos Records. Sleeve design by Fredrik Fogelqvist.

Out of stock


Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Scroll Up