Departure/Arrival, CD

99.00 kr incl. VAT (25%)

Departure / Arrival (Album, CD, 2013) Introspection/Cosmos, INT13002
01. Airplay
02. Portobello
03. Sea and sky and you and I *
04. Fireworks
05. Head vs. heart
06. Lightweight
07. Close to home
08. Sleepless nights
09. Silkworm *
10. Forever

Total playing time: 36:51. All music written, arranged and performed by Trummor & Orgel, except * by Trummor & Orgel and Peter Morén. Produced by Trummor & Orgel. Recorded at Cardboard Watch Studios for Introspection. Mixed by Simon Nordberg at Studio Decibel. Mastered by Classe Persson at CRP. Photo and artwork by Daniel Olsén.

Out of stock


Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Scroll Up