Hopes and dreams, CD

129.00 kr incl. VAT (25%)

Hopes and dreams (Mini-album, CD, LP 2015) Introspection INT15002
01. Hopes and dreams
02. Clockwork
03. Guilty pleasure
04. Nightingale
05. Heavens apart
06. Loose ends
Total playing time: 27:15

All songs written, arranged and produced by Trummor & Orgel. Strings by Stockholm Strings. Mastered by Jonas Ekström at Mastertone. Recorded and mixed at Cardboard Watch studios. Photo and artwork by Daniel Olsén. Introspection ©2015.

8 in stock


Additional information

Weight 1 kg